Welcome to Taylor's Offer

Shop your favorite brands at 75% off!

I spent a lot of time thinking about what to do with this newsletter and how I could add value.

Idea 1:
Share my random thoughts on life, business and happiness?
Maybe at some point, my ego isn’t big enough for that right now.

Idea 2:
Share ecommerce and social media tips?
I could, but I don’t think everyone would be interested in that.

Idea 3:
Leverage my immense network of brand owners and convince them to let me sell their products to you at 75% off?
BINGO.

How it works?

  1. You tell me your favorite brands (Just reply to this email with them!)

  2. I get in chat with with their team and convince them to give my newsletter subscribers a 75% discount. Many brands spend up to 75% of revenue on Facebook ads, they might as well give that money to you instead of Mark Zuckerberg. He has enough money already.

  3. You get to shop your fav brands at 75% off at www.taylorsoffer.com (First brands launching next week!)

I can’t wait for your responses, and look out for an email next week with our first offers 🙂 

- Taylor

P.S: If you are a brand and want to be featured, respond to this email too!

Reply

or to participate.