Top Picks of the Week

Twice Teeth Whitening Pen ($16.79//$27.99)

Show off those pearly white teeth! To be honest, I never really believed in teeth whitening and didn’t believe what a difference it could make till I tried this pen. My smile is brighter and people keep telling me I’m glowing! Looking at before and after pics I can’t believe how yellow my teeth used to be!! It’s less than $20, grab yourself a whitening pen from twice before they sell out.

The most versatile summer shirt. Odor and wrinkle resistant, cooling fabric, UV protection. The only thing this shirt doesn’t do is act as an invisibility cloak! Available in Women’s and Men’s, you won’t find a shirt of this quality at a lower price anywhere else.

Life is better simple. This 5-panel, adjustable hat is made from nylon to keep you cool all summer long. $8 for a hat is insane. While you’re shopping, grab a $15 beach towel from Sundream as well, you won’t regret it!

As always, respond to this email with:

  1. New brands you want me to add to the site at massive discounts!

  2. If you are a brand wanting to sell products at massive discounts!

If you see something you like, grab it now! There’s a good chance it will never be restocked at these prices.

- Taylor

Reply

or to participate.