New Brands to get at 75% off!

Shop your favorite brands at 75% off!

Wow, what a first week for Taylor’s Offer. I am blown away by:

  1. How many of you shopped the awesome deals!

  2. How many brands hit me up to sell their product at 75% off

Updates:

  1. 6 new brands got added this week, bringing the total to 10 brands! We have 75% off clothing, pet stuff, beauty, outdoor gear, shoes and so much more. Shop them now!

  2. I updated the homepage, let me know your thoughts! Sneak peak here:

As always, respond to this email with:

  1. New brands you want me to add to the site at massive discounts!

  2. If you are a brand wanting to sell products at massive discounts!

If you see something you like, grab it now! There’s a good chance it will never be restocked at these prices.

- Taylor

Reply

or to participate.