First Brands Drop!

Shop your favorite brands at 75% off!

Thank you all for responding to the last email with your favorite brands. I’m happy to announce a few of them are live in the first drop 🙂 .
Now without further ado, the first 4 brands you can get 75% off on Taylor’s Offer

Ponto Shoes

I first met Ponto’s founder Aaron when we worked together at LinkedIn in 2015. Aaron is one of the most genuine, hardworking guys I’ve ever met. He actually cares about the planet and making an impact (unlike many other “sustainability” founders I know…). Ponto is an extremely comfortable shoe that you can dress up or down in. I wear mine all the time. Help the environment, help your style, help your lower back.

Sunny Co Clothing

I first met Alan when Sunny Co went crazy viral in 2017. They posted a bathing suit giveaway that got shared 2 million times on people’s Instagram Feeds. In 24 hours, they went from 7,000 to 750,000 Instagram followers and sold 50,000 bathing suits. Shop the viral bathing suits today at 75% off!

Copa Azul Beach Towels

When I lived in Brazil in 2013, I became obsessed with these beach towels. I loved them so much I brought a suitcase of them with me when I moved back to the US. It’s unlike any towel you’ve ever felt before. It’s lightweight, super soft and can be used as a towel, blanket or worn as a coverup. When I met their founder Tony in 2018, I knew he was on to something good!

feat clothing

You know it wouldn’t be a sale without feat!! The softest clothes for everything you do! From working to working out, lounging to traveling, feat has you covered!

How Taylor’s Offer works

  1. You tell me your favorite brands (Just reply to this email with them!)

  2. I chat with with their team and convince them to give my newsletter subscribers a 75% discount. Many brands spend up to 75% of revenue on Facebook ads, they might as well give that money to you instead of Mark Zuckerberg. He has enough money already.

  3. You get to shop your fav brands at 75% off at www.taylorsoffer.com (Password: “luckyme”)

See ya soon with some more brands!

- Taylor

P.S: If you are a brand and want to be featured, respond to this email too!

Reply

or to participate.